Accueil > Français > Formations > Day Paris-Saclay / M2 ICFP - Presentations

DAY Paris-Saclay / M2 ICFP - Monday 7th november, 2016


Room 104 :
09:10 Fluid-Structure Interaction in a transient plunging (experimental) Philippe Gondret FAST philippe.gondret@u-psud.fr 06 31 13 66 72
09:15 Torricelli’s curtain (experimental and theory) Marc Rabaud FAST rabaud@fast.u-psud.fr 06 09 41 79 45
09:20 Is turbulence under rotation a Wave Turbulence ? (experimental) Pierre-Philippe Cortet FAST ppcortet@fast.u-psud.fr
09:25 Mesure optique du transport intracellulaire neuronal in vitro et in vivo de modèles de souris transgéniques ayant des anomalies de mémoire (experimental) François Treussart Laboratoire Aimé Cotton francois.treussart@ens-cachan.fr 06 58 76 95 69
09:30 Propriétés physiques des biofilms (expérimental) Eric Raspaud Laboratoire de Physique des Solides eric.raspaud@u-psud.fr 06 42 33 40 52
09:35 Mechanical properties of interleaved systemps (experimental) Frédéric Restagno Laboratoire de physique des solides frederic.restagno@u-psud.fr 06 71 81 86 93

09:45 Coating of complex fluids on soft surfaces (experimental and theory) François Boulogne Laboratoire de Physique des Solides francois.boulogne@u-psud.fr 06 71 81 86 93
09:50 Self-assembly of nanoparticles : from periodic to quasicrystalline superlattices (experimental and theory) Marianne Impéror Laboratoire de Physique des Solides marianne.imperor@u-psud.fr 06 75 61 82 53
09:55 Electrolytes nanostructrés à base de liquides ioniques (experimental) Mehdi Zeghal Laboratoire de Physique des Solides mehdi.zeghal@u-psud.fr 06 13 26 22 04
10:00 Polymer grafted nanoporous membranes : from molecular organization to macroscopic properties (experimental and theory) Alexis Chennevière Laboratoire Léon Brillouin alexis.chenneviere@cea.fr 06 67 67 78 70
10:05 Route to space-time chaos in a cavity flow (experimental and theory) François Lusseyran LIMSI lussey@limsi.fr 01 69 85 80 77
10:10 Machine learning control applied to wake stabilization (experimental and theory) Bernd Noack LIMSI noack@limsi.fr 01 69 85 80 77
10:15 Numerical study of the von Kármán experiment in turbulent regime (experimental and theory) Caroline Nore LIMSI Caroline.Nore@limsi.fr 06 50 62 06 75
10:20 Biomixing : mélange et transport par des micro-nageurs (experimental and theory) Mojtaba Jarrahi LIMSI mojtaba.jarrahi@u-psud.fr 06 28 71 76 07
10:25 Conductance et Interférence Thermiques (experimental) Jay Amrit LIMSI jay.amrit@limsi.fr 07 81 23 07 62
10:30 Effets thermoélectriques dans les liquides ioniques et ferrofluides (experimental) Sawako Nakamae SPEC, CEA sawako.nakamae@cea.fr 01 69 08 75 38
10:35 Coffee break
11:05 Electronic structure of novel states of matter in strongly correlated fermion systems (experimental) Andrés Santander-Syro CSNSM andres.santander@csnsm.in2p3.fr "06 76 90 07 48
ou 06 19 45 63 02"
11:10 Single spin nano-magnetometry of oxyde interfaces (experimental) Loïc Rondin Laboratoire Aimé Cotton loic.rondin@u-psud.fr 06 11 67 00 97
11:15 Source d’électrons à partir d’atomes froids (experimental) Daniel Comparat Laboratoire Aimé Cotton Daniel.comparat@u-psud.fr 06 79 76 86 19
11:20 Interactions entre vortex optiques et des atomes de rubidium (experimental) Marion Jacquey Laboratoire Aimé Cotton marion.jacquey@u-psud.fr 06 81 33 19 02
11:25 Mémoire quantique de haute efficacité pour l’optique quantique (experimental and theory) Rosa Tualle-Brouri Laboratoire Charles Fabry rosa.tualle-brouri@institutoptique.fr 06 84 41 70 71
11:30 Two atom interference and entanglement (experimental) Christoph Westbrook Laboratoire Charles Fabry christoph.westbrook@institutoptique.fr 06 47 34 08 81
11:35 Pression dans les multiferroiques à fort couplage magnéto-électrique (experimental) Victor Balédent Laboratoire de Physique des Solides victor.baledent@u-psud.fr 06 50 56 69 97
11:40 Orbital Magnetism and valleytronics in Graphene (experimental) Hélène Bouchiat Laboratoire de physique des solides bouchiat@lps.u-psud.fr 06 38 13 99 21
11:45 Supercurrent and dynamics in carbon nanotubes (experimental) Richard Deblock Laboratoire de Physique des Solides deblock@lps.u-psud.fr 01 69 15 53 13
11:50 Revealing edge states in toplogical Bismuth nanowires (experimental) Sophie Gueron Laboratoire de Physique des Solides sophie.gueron@u-psud.fr 06 85 73 15 93
11:55 Ultrafast electron dynamics in quantum materials (experimental) Marino Marsi Laboratoire de Physique des Solides marino.marsi@u-psud.fr 06 61 32 47 50
12:00 Dynamics of topological magnetic textures in ultrathin multilayers (experimental) Stanislas Rohart Laboratoire de Physique des Solides stanislas.rohart@u-psud.fr 06 22 58 55 31
12:05 Spin transfer torques in ferrimagnetic alloys (experimental) Joao Sampaio Laboratoire de Physique des Solides joao.sampaio@u-psud.fr 06 83 32 60 41
12:10 Correlation between atomic structure and spin-polarized electronic states in organic/inorganic hybrid
structures
(experimental) Antonio Tejeda Laboratoire de Physique des Solides antonio.tejeda@u-psud.fr 06 65 37 71 02
12:15 Incompressible electronic states on the liquid helium surface (experimental and theory) Alexei Chepelianskii Laboratoire de Physique des Solides alexei.chepelianskii@u-psud.fr 06 76 66 88 64
12:20 New Quantum Spin Liquid States (experimental) Philippe Mendels Laboratoire de Physique des Solides philippe.mendels@u-psud.fr "06 31 76 44 25
(à partir de 15h30)"
12:25 Femtosecond coherent control of molecular vibrations in hemoproteins (experimental) Manuel Joffre Laboratoire d’Optique et Biosciences "manuel.joffre@polytechnique.edu
adeline.bonvalet@polytechnique.edu" 06 28 06 83 17
12:30 Ordre magnétique dans les nanostructures à base de chrome (experimental) Alexandre Bataille Laboratoire Léon Brillouin alexandre.bataille@cea.fr 06 08 70 83 02
12:35 Subcritical transition to turbulence in shear flours Yoann Duguet LIMSI

Room 108 :
09:10 Magnetic Tunnel Junction for neuronal recordings (experimental) Myriam Pannetier Lecoeur SPEC, CEA myriam.lecoeur@cea.fr 06 62 15 04 72

09:20 Quantum jumps and quasiparticle trapping in superconducting one-atom contacts (experimental) Hugues Pothier SPEC, CEA hugues.pothier@cea.fr 06 01 76 97 13
09:25 Electron spin resonance of individual spins in solids (experimental) Patrice Bertet SPEC, CEA patrice.bertet@cea.fr "06 17 90 67 90
06 40 53 01 61"

09:35 Propriétés magnétiques des fermions de Majorana (theory) Cristina Bena IPhT, CEA cristinabena@gmail.com 06 31 15 41 42
09:40 Are amorphous solids disguised spin-glasses ? (theory) Pierfrancesco Urbani IPhT, CEA pierfrancesco.urbani@cea.fr 06 89 33 60 54
09:45 Breakdown of Thermalization in Disordered Quantum Systems : Many Body Localization and its Consequences (theory) Marco Schiro IPhT, CEA marco.schiro@cea.fr 07 82 57 13 50
09:50 "Study of the interplay between superconductivity and quantum magnetism : a new route toward topological
superconductivity ?
(theory)" Marcello Civelli Laboratoire de Physique des Solides marcello.civelli@u-psud.fr 06 65 44 48 12
09:55 Search for Topological Superconducting States at interfaces between transition metal oxide insulators (theory) Marc Gabay Laboratoire de physique des solides marc.gabay@u-psud.fr 06 42 03 06 02
10:00 Novel topological superconducting states with magnetic domains in superconductors (theory) Pascal Simon Laboratoire de Physique des Solides pascal.simon@u-psud.fr 06 65 46 88 97
10:05 Quantum simulator of quasicrystals using cold atoms (theory) Anuradha Jagannathan Laboratoire de physique des solides jagannathan@lps.u-psud.fr 06 20 20 70 67
10:10 Effet Hall quantique fractionnaire multicomposantes (theory) Thierry Jolicoeur LPTMS thierry.jolicoeur@u-psud.fr 01 69 15 70 29
10:15 Manipulation of the quantum state of individual superconducting excitations in nanowires (experimental and theory) Marcelo Goffman SPEC, CEA marcelo.goffman@cea.fr 06 76 39 56 16
10:20 Probing the superconducting proximity effect in graphene with single electron sources (theory) Geneviève Fleury SPEC, CEA genevieve.fleury@cea.fr 06 16 19 68 44
10:25 Control of ultracold quantum gases with shielded interactions (theory) Nadia Bouloufa-Maafa Laboratoire Aimé Cotton nadia.bouloufa@u-psud.fr 06 83 70 30 79
10:30 The statistics of ultracold chemical reactions (theory) Olivier Dulieu Laboratoire Aimé Cotton olivier.dulieu@u-psud.fr 06 83 70 30 79
10:35 Coffee break
11:05 Glassy dynamics & Dynamics of interacting species in ecosystems (theory) Giulio Biroli IPhT, CEA giulio.biroli@cea.fr 06 10 89 74 84
11:10 Short wave instabilities on helical vortices (theory) Ivan Delbende LIMSI delbende@limsi.fr 06 62 85 05 53
11:15 Lagrangian heat transport in a model flow, when chaotic advection competes with diffusion (theory) Luc Pastur LIMSI luc.pastur@limsi.fr 01 69 85 80 77
11:20 Entanglement and mechanics in fractal actin networks (theory) Martin Lenz LPTMS martin.lenz@u-psud.fr 06 95 11 08 51
11:25 Dissipation, cascades et singularités en turbulence (theory) Berengère Dubrulle SPEC, CEA berengere.dubrulle@cea.fr 06 30 03 34 78
11:30 The form of synchronized solutions in power-grid models (theory) Stefan Wieland SPEC, CEA stefan.wieland@cea.fr 06 13 33 28 36
11:35 Active matter : Minimal models for millions of swimmers (theory) Hugues Chaté SPEC, CEA hugues.chate@cea.fr 06 74 72 91 54
11:40 String theory and cosmological term (theory) Hervé Partouche Centre de Physique Théorique, X herve.partouche@polytechnique.edu 06 22 28 36 57
11:45 Angular momentum in the scalar diquark model (theory) Cédric Lorcé Centre de Physique Théorique, X cedric.lorce@polytechnique.edu 06 62 49 67 64
11:50 Understanding jet substructure in QCD (theory) Gregory Soyez IPhT, CEA gregory.soyez@cea.fr 07 77 91 47 84
11:55 Learning structure from data from the viewpoint of statistical physics (theory) Lenka Zdeborova IPhT, CEA lenka.zdeborova@gmail.com 01 69 08 81 14
12:00 Jet evolution in a dense QCD medium (theory) Edmond Iancu IPhT, CEA edmond.iancu@cea.fr 06 13 12 14 65
12:05 Aux Origines de la Brisure Electrofaible (theory) Grégory Moreau Laboratoire de Physique Théorique moreau@th.u-psud.fr 06 64 88 17 26
12:10 Scrutinizing the internal structure of nucleons using exclusive processes (theory) Samuel Wallon Laboratoire de Physique Théorique wallon@th.u-psud.fr 06 12 80 41 17
12:15 Hawking radiation in modified and analogue gravity (theory) Renaud Parentani Laboratoire de Physique Théorique renaud.parentani@th.u-psud.fr 06 71 38 88 08
12:20 Separation of Variables and Correlation Functions of Quantum Integrable Systems (theory) Véronique Terras LPTMS veronique.terras@lptms.u-psud.fr 06 65 34 25 15
12:25 Entanglement, classicality and tensor representation of spin states (theory) Olivier Giraud LPTMS olivier.giraud@lptms.u-psud.fr 01 69 15 31 75
12:30 Conformal bootstrap in 2D statistical models (theory) Raoul Santachiara LPTMS raoul.santachiara@gmail.com 06 07 84 92 22
12:35 Theorie des jeux en champ moyen : le régime de coordination négative (theory) Denis Ullmo LPTMS denis.ullmo@u-psud.fr 06 28 34 86 00